Christmas themed dresses!

I would choose these dresses to wear on Christmas if I could afford all of these lovely beautiful dresses from ASOS! The last one is a knitted dress and it’s definitely more casual compared to the rest. But when I think of winter and Christmas, besides hot chocolate and cute little elves, I think of knitted sweaters! I also love the color scheme of these dresses. Obviously, there is red and green since it is Christmas. But they are not the typical Christmas red and green that we usually see. The green is more of a turquoise color which I think is very refreshing and not dull. And the red here is more rich and luscious. And you can never go wrong with sparkly ivory, elegant sapphire, and angelic white. Ahhhh, I love the anticipation for Christmas!

2 thoughts on “Christmas themed dresses!

  1. Great Blog and loving the dresses. It is always hard to find a dress to your liking on those special occasions.

Leave a comment